top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetitaseptya

PART III : TEACHING PLAN


A. Curriculum

As the Curriculum that Republic of Philippines uses, it’s K to 12, so the school has to follow the regulation. For this program, I required to make lesson plans in Indonesia and Philippines formats. The cooperating teacher already gave me the curriculum map and the sampe of lesson plan on Filipino format.


B. Teaching Plan

Since we are going to be a teacher for this program so of course we are required to make lesson plans. I submit my lesson plan to my cooperating teacher and she always gives me appretiation and recommendations. For the first week, I submitted my lesson plans for a week teaching to my cooperating teacher on Thursday, so she can read it and give me advices and I can revise my lesson plan on Friday, and I will be ready to teach on Monday. Yes, I did that for the first week and I submit again the revised lesson plan before starting the class.


In the second week, I submitted my lesson plan a day before or just in the morning. My cooperating teacher also learned about Indonesia format. The interesting part was that my cooperating teacher always reminds me about the values integrated. In Filipino format, I learned how to integrate the values and emphasize the using or the importance of the topics.


Every docs that I've got from my cooperating teacher and Lesson Plans that I made, you can download it in Home area on this site.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page